Share>

THE X FACTOR AUSTRALIA 2014 AUDITIONS ARE OPEN!


The search begins NOW for Australia's next singing superstar or supergroup. If you believe you have a special talent for singing and performing and want to become Australia's next chart topping recording artist then simply turn up at one of the below venues on the specified dates to audition.

Auditions are open for anyone 14 years or older who fall into one of the following four categories: Under 25 Male, Under 25 Female, 25 and over, and Vocal Groups.

You don't need to register beforehand, just get yourself to the venue and show us what you've got. If you are successful, you'll proceed to the next stage of the competition and could be well on your way to becoming Australia's next superstar.

This year The X Factor Australia is going to...

CANBERRA | Thursday, 7 November 2013
ADELAIDE | Saturday, 9 November 2013
NEWCASTLE | Wednesday, 13 November 2013
CAIRNS | Tuesday, 19 November 2013
DARWIN | Thursday, 21 November 2013
BRISBANE | Saturday, 23 November - Sunday, 24 November 2013
MACKAY | Tuesday, 26 November 2013
COFFS HARBOUR | Tuesday, 3 December 2013
ALBURY | Thursday, 5 December 2013
MELBOURNE | Saturday, 7 December - Monday, 9 December 2013
BUNBURY | Thursday, 16 January 2014
PERTH | Saturday, 18 January - Sunday, 19 January 2014
SYDNEY | Friday, 24 January - Sunday, 26 January 2014

To apply to to the X Factor website.

http://fmashows.fod.net.au/the-x-factor/2014



Category:
Singers/Musicians wanted

Contact Details

Please log in or register an account if you would like to contact the job provider.

Contact